Social Responsibility
Social Responsibility
Social responsibility should be a consistent belief of enterprises. During customer service and self development, KY pays attention to protect interests of our business partners, enterprise value creation and environment protection. We commit to find out the best combination point between ourselves and society while promote harmonious development of enterprise, society, environment.
  • Taking responsibility for customers
    Taking responsibility for customers

    Taking responsibility for customers

    Quality first, customer first. These two concepts are complementary each other. KY always provides best products, best service to customers. To fulfill customer diversified requires is the first priority for us and we treat customer satisfaction as purpose.
  • Taking responsibility for staffs
    Taking responsibility for staffs

    Taking responsibility for staffs

    Science and technology constitute a primary productive force, while talents are primary resource. For our staffs, we respect their morality, pay attention to their wisdom, admit their own value, cherish their feelings, safeguard their dignity and improve their quality. We create a harmony and passionate working environment to strengthen enterprise cohesion and keep enterprise vitality.
  • Taking responsibility for partners
    Taking responsibility for partners

    Taking responsibility for partners

    Circular economy, energy-saving and emission-reduction, sustainable development are current popular topics. It’s very important to protect environment when expand business. We focus on each of them and advance resource-saving and environment-friendly enterprise structure to achieve environment and economy harmonious development.
  • Taking responsibility for society
    Taking responsibility for society

    Taking responsibility for society

    Remain true to our original aspiration. In past decade, KY actively took part in public welfare activities. We constantly strengthen humanitarian care, serve community and create harmonious environment to set up outstanding image for our enterprise which has responsibility and contribution.

社会责任
社会责任
勇于承担社会责任是一种持之以恒的信念,在服务客户和企业自身成长的过程中,矿一科技始终兼顾利益相关方的利益,持续提升价值创造,不断加强重视环境保护,努力寻求企业发展与社会发展的最佳结合点,做到企业、社会、环境的和谐发展。
  • 对消费者的责任
    对消费者的责任

    对消费者的责任

    品质第一,客户至上,相辅相成,共创繁荣,矿一科技始终把为客户提供最好的产品,最优质的服务,全方位满足不同层次客户的需求视为企业的第一要务,顾客满意是我们永远不变的宗旨。
  • 对员工的责任
    对员工的责任

    对员工的责任

    科技是第一生产力,人才是第一资源。尊重人的品德,重视人的智慧;承认人的价值,珍惜人的感情;维护人的尊严,提高人的素质。大力营造了企业政通人和,爱岗敬业的良好氛围,提高全体员工的凝聚力,保持了企业旺盛的生机和活力。
  • 对合作伙伴的责任
    对合作伙伴的责任

    对合作伙伴的责任

    推行循环经济,大力节能减排,企业实现了健康持续发展的主题,公司始终坚持经济发展与环境保护并重,全力推荐资源节约型和环境友好型企业建设,实现了环境保护和经济建设的协调发展。
  • 对社会的责任
    对社会的责任

    对社会的责任

    致富思源,富而思进,矿一科技在近10年的创新发展中,积极参与社会公益事业,强化人文关怀,服务社区事业,营造互爱互助的良好氛围,树立起了有责任、敢担当、讲奉献的良好企业形象。